Andrew & Amanda LeJeune

Growing Undivided Hearts of Love for our Savior

Rich in Mercy August 17, 2009

Filed under: Miscellaneous — Andrew & Amanda LeJeune @ 3:42 pm

Amanda's pictures 815 All the flowers in God’s garden are double

God’s mercy is manifold.  I love this phrase above.  It just captivated me today with thoughts of beautiful flowers.  “There is no single mercy. You may think you have but one mercy, but you shall find it to be a whole cluster of mercies (I’m quoting here from the Spurgeon devotional Kyndall sent me today).  Isn’t that garden beautiful too? I’m itching to go to a garden sometime soon too.  Reflect on his mercy today.  I know I am.

 

3 Responses to “Rich in Mercy”

  1. hollymark Says:

    I read that devotional this morning too!

    Pretty flowers. 🙂

  2. Kyndall Says:

    That is a beautiful picture! Ooo, Maybe next time you are in Dallas we could go to the Arboretum! I would absolutely love to go there with you. We could have a double date too! I know Keith has been talking about wanting to go.

    i lub ju Manders! 🙂

  3. Elaine Says:

    Is that the Butchart Gardens in Vancouver? I went there when I was in Canada and couldn’t believe how beautiful a garden could be.


Leave a Reply

